Vorstand


1. Vorsitzender

Wolfgang Höhle
Holunderweg 4
31855 Aerzen
Telefon: 05154 / 8945
E-Mail: 1.Vorsitzender@tc-aerzen.de

2. Vorsitzender

Reinhard Reimann
Grehberg 56
31855 Aerzen
Telefon: 05154 / 1507
E-Mail: 2.Vorsitzender@tc-aerzen.de

2.2. Vorsitzender

Marius Czudnochowski
Nierenfeldweg 1
31855 Aerzen
Telefon: 05154 / 96234
E-Mail: 2.2.Vorsitzender@tc-aerzen.de

Kassenwart

Heinz Räsch
Kirchweg 8
31855 Aerzen
Telefon: 05154 / 2980
E-Mail: Kassenwart@tc-aerzen.de

Sportwart

Christian Reimann
Königsberger Straße 21
31855 Aerzen
Telefon: 05154 / 523796
E-Mail: Sportwart@tc-aerzen.de

Jugendwarte

Fabian Klein
Eichenweg 3
31855 Aerzen
Telefon: 05154 / 96593
Kerstin Hartje
Schwarzbachstr. 3
31855 Aerzen
Telefon: 05154 / 707597
E-Mail: Jugendwarte@tc-aerzen.de

Schriftführerin

Britta Bergen
Grehberg 58
31855 Aerzen
Telefon: 05154 / 96330
E-Mail: Schriftfuehrerin@tc-aerzen.de

Frauenwartin

Christiane Clajus
Grehberg 60
31855 Aerzen
Telefon: 05154 / 1377
E-Mail: Frauenwartin@tc-aerzen.de

Online-Support

Marc André Temme
Geheimrat-Seebohm-Str. 12
31812 Bad Pyrmont
Telefon: 05281 / 7944390
E-Mail: Admin@tc-aerzen.de